top of page

Reflection

A lot of things went well. Overall I would say the entire internship went well. A lot of work, a lot of responsibility, but I feel like I worked well under the circumstances. My project went well too. Everything went well and according to plan.

If I could do one thing differently, I would've have chosen another side project. Give em something else to work on. This project would be more coding oriented

Something that stands out was this past couple of days. We've been flooded with work and we have handled everything pretty well. We always meet due dates and deadlines, I just find it impressive the sheer amount of work we have done.

About Me.

I'm a student at High Tech High International and a dedicated rock climber. I love learning new things, and pushing my limits in sports and in education.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
bottom of page