top of page

Tramway


This was my first trip to Tramway, and maybe I was a little disappointed. We had 3 hours to do as much climbing as we could, and during that 3 hours, 2.5 were spent walking, getting lost, and looking for climbs. Luckily we bounced into some friends from VH who had a small idea of where to go. When we finally go to the boulder I wanted to do, it was crowded. I got 5 attempts in total to try my climb: Swing Dance. The climb did not disappoint, it had some of the coolest movement I have ever done, I am glad I sent it. Unfortunately we had to leave as soon as I sent it, but still.


About Me.

I'm a student at High Tech High International and a dedicated rock climber. I love learning new things, and pushing my limits in sports and in education.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
bottom of page